Gonzaga Bulldogs: Updated 2018-19 schedule with times and tv

Gonzaga Bulldogs basketball is a week away. Recently, the Bulldogs released an updated schedule, which includes start times and television coverage.

Gonzaga Bulldogs fans can fill in their calendars. Recently, the school released their finalized schedule. It includes both start times and television coverage. One week remains until head coach Mark Few leads the Zags on to the court for their exhibition game.

Gonzaga Bulldogs Men’s Basketball Schedule

November

Friday, November 1 – Central Washington (Exhibition) – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ (Spokane, NBC 6)

Wednesday, November 6 – Idaho State – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Saturday, November 10 – Texas Southern – 7:00 p.m. – TBA

Thursday, November 15 – Texas A&M – 8:30 p.m. – ESPN2

Maui Invitational November 19-21 – Maui, HI

Monday, November 19 – Illinois 8:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. – ESPN2

Tuesday, November 20 – Arizona or Ia. State – TBD – ESPN networks

Wednesday, November 21 – Duke/Xav/Aub/SoDak St. – TBD – ESPN networks

Monday, November 26 – North Dakota State – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

December

Saturday, December 1 – at Creighton – 11 a.m. – Fox

Wednesday, December 5 – Washington – 8 p.m. – ESPN2

Sunday, December 9 – Tennessee (Phoenix, AZ) – Noon – ESPN

Saturday, December 15 – at North Carolina – 4 p.m. – ESPN2

Tuesday, December 18 – Texas-Arlington – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Friday, December 21 – Denver – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Friday, December 28 – North Alabama – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Monday, December 31 – CSU-Bakersfield – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

January

(All remaining games are West Coast Conference)

Saturday, January 5 – UC-Santa Clara – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Thursday, January 10 – Pacific – 8:00 p.m. – ESPN2 or ESPNU

Saturday, January 12 – at San Francisco – 7:00 p.m. – ESPN2

Thursday, January 17 – Loyola Marymount – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Saturday, January 19 – at Portland – 7:00 p.m. – Root Sports NW

Thursday, January 24 – at Santa Clara – 8:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Thursday, January 31 – at Brigham Young – 8:00 p.m. – ESPN2 or ESPNU

February

Saturday, February 2 – San Diego – 5:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Thursday, February 7 – San Francisco – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Saturday, February 9 – Saint Mary’s – 7:00 p.m. – ESPN or ESPN2

Thursday, February 14 – at Loyola Marymount – 8:00 p.m. – ESPN2 or ESPNU

Saturday, February 16 – at San Diego 7:00 p.m. – ESPN2 or ESPNU

Thursday, February 21 – Pepperdine – 6:00 p.m. – KHQ/ Root Sports NW

Saturday, February 23 – Brigham Young – 7:00 p.m. – ESPN or ESPN2

Thursday, February 28 – at Pacific – 8:00 p.m. – ESPN2 or ESPNU

March

Saturday, March 2 – at St. Mary’s – TBA – ESPN or ESPN2

West Coast Conference Tournament – Las Vegas, NV Times TBA

Next: Gonzaga Bulldogs: The real deals and a new breed of Bulldogs

Radio – All Gonzaga Bulldogs basketball games are broadcast on the Gonzaga IMG Network, check local listings or online at TuneIn Radio

Load Comments